Tips/tricks you may not know

Discussion in 'General Titanfall discussion' started by Bumwhiskers, Apr 13, 2014.

Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Bumwhiskers

Bumwhiskers Generation 2

I'm a bit of a noob, only been playing since Wednesday. I'd like to do a thread where people share info that may not be known to everybody. Sorry to those of you who know this stuff. Here is mine:

Using the HCOG sight on the LMG decreases your ADS time from 0.7 seconds to 0.2 seconds.

Share yours!

• Like Like x 1
  2. ZanderStar1

ZanderStar1 Generation 2

Crouching in your titan before hopping out decreases the time to pull your gun out, Also when your getting rodeo ed try to just crouch and look down at your titans feet, stop moving. The person on your back thinks your getting out when really your just crouched. Also in the Atlas titan with the BIG PUNCH on you can just keep big punching and it is like having a DASH CORE on. just literally punch your way around the map. As a pilot be sure to swap out your secondary weapon with A primary, so you can have two primaries. you can get the carbine off of grunts and spectors. Putting satchel charges on your auto titan to help it out if it gets rodeoed or is up close to something worth blowing up. Get used to pulling your left trigger to wall hang. You can double jump after it, the more you get used to it the greater amount of movement your going to have ( this does make you ADS just so your aware). Those are a couple off my head. keep this thing going!

• Like Like x 6
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. The Juggernaut

The Juggernaut Generation 7

I read that crouch and look down thing too. Much more useful then being caught in a constant loop of WTF getting out of your titan and getting back in and getting out and getting back in.
    Oh and I still don't see people doing this a lot.... VORTEX SHIELD AGAINST ARCHER= VORTEX SHIELD THAT SHOOTS ARCHERS.